Chapter Officers and Board members

Chapter Executive Board

The Executive Board consists of 16 members – 4 elected, 2 standing, and 10 appointed by the President – from interested and engaged alumni. Nominations and election of the 4 Chapter officers occurs at the Annual Crab Feast generally held in August. Other members are selected as needed from interested volunteers.

Current executive board members are listed below.

Elected Board Members

Position Name
President Gary Schropp
Vice President Hannah Thomas
Treasurer Tanya Palmateer Oxenberg
Secretary Jason Lim

Appointed Board Members

Position Name
Events/Service Chair: vacant
Crabfeast Chair: Tim Fouts
Social Media Chair: Dhaval Shah
Scholarship Chair: Barry Casanova
MD VT License Plate Coordinator: Tanya Palmateer Oxenberg
Harford County Coordinator: John Hayes
Young Alumni Chair: *NEW – VACANT
Members at Large: Susan Walker
Members at Large: Ed Cannon
Members at Large: John Diering